proINject establishes the ‘Council of Experts’

New additions to the proINject interim network: Eight experienced c-level executives hence forth substantiate the project and change competence of the innovative transformation consultant, provider and platform operator; proINject.

Christoph Dahlem (l.), Cathrin Wüst und Jörg Müller sind drei der bislang acht Experten im neu gegründeten proINject- Think Tank Council of Experts.
Christoph Dahlem (l.), Cathrin Wüst und Jörg Müller sind drei der bislang acht Experten im neu gegründeten proINject-Think Tank Council of Experts.

Christoph Dahlem, Jochen Kuhn, Hans Lauterbach, Stefan Löffler, Jörg Müller, Christoph Oberhaus, Rainer Simmoleit, and Cathrin Wüst are the eight members that constitute the newly established council of experts. As experts in their respective fields, their responsibilities will be to support the proINject network in all phases of a project: from the fundamental role definition, through to its implementation, and finally evaluation of project success.

Durch die Kooperation mit bestens vernetzten Experten entsteht ein zusätzliches und einzigartiges Kompetenz-Netzwerk, zum besten Nutzen unserer Kunden und unseres gesamten Interimer-Pools.

Alexander Mauer

“Our council members maintain well established connections to decision makers in the industry and mid-sized companies. Due to their intimate understanding of project success factors, we involve them from the early stages of a change initiative onwards. Among other things they assist with goal definitions and project structure.”, says proINject founder Axel Kellermann about the cooperation with the experts. Chief executive officer, Alexander Mauer adds: “Our precisely tailored placements remain the main factor for our success. By establishing the council of experts, we are expanding our competence in all project phases, and to the special requirements of more industries.”

Further reinforcements planned

The areas of expertise of the council spans across a multitude of industries and disciplines. Hans Lauterbach, for example, specializes in innovation, Jörg Müller is a forerunner in transformation, and Christoph Dahlem specializes in fast moving consumer goods. The advisory board is completed by Jochen Kuhn (Change-Management & positive leadership), Rainer Simmoleit (Technical sales and distribution), Cathrin Wüst (Organizational development), Stefan Löffler (Procurement), and Christoph Oberhaus (Private equity).

Through the partnership with proINject, the unique skills of the individuals on the advisory board are brought to full effect, creating synergies which allow for innovative problem solving. “From the cooperation between the network and the council of experts all those involved will benefit.”, says Hans Lauterbach, head of innovation. Axel Kellermann adds: “We are very excited about this collaboration. Our new colleagues bring new impulses and fresh ideas to the table, which allow us to improve our service for our customers.”. The council will continuously be expanded to include more top executives from different industries.

An oversight of the counsel:

Christoph Dahlem – Head of FMCG Products, Sales & Marketing

Jochen Kuhn – Head of Positive Leadership & Cultural Change

Hans Lauterbach – Head of Innovation

Stefan Löffler – Head of Procurement & Supply Chain Optimization

Jörg Müller – Head of Transformation

Christoph Oberhaus – Head of Private Equity

Rainer Simmoleit – Head of Technical Sales & Product Management

Cathrin Wüst – Head of Organisational Development

Fotos: Anja Micke / Bearbeitung: proINject
proINject – Interim Network
Change is a positive thing! We stand for successful transformations through forward-thinking process design and organisational development. We foster open, honest and well-balanced communication with all stakeholders.

Sie haben Fragen?

Schreiben Sie eine Mail an info@proinject.de.
Sie erreichen uns auch unter der Telefonnummer +49 234 61039707.